CD Inferno - Marty Friedman

Image of CD Inferno - Marty Friedman



At first, he surprised everyone with his unequaled work with Cacophony and Megadeth. Now "INFERNO" brings MARTY FRIEDMAN in the most inspired performance of his career. Check it out!

With special appearances of Jason Becker, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Alexi Laiho, David Davidson and more!

Includes the track 'I Can't Relax' (appearance of Danko Jones).


1 Inferno
2 Resin
3 Wicked Panacea
4 Steriodhead
5 I Can't Relax
6 Meat Hook
7 Hyper Doom
8 Sociopaths
9 Lycanthrope
10 Undertow
11 Horrors
12 Inferno (Reprise)