CD The World Changes

Image of CD The World Changes


"The World Changes" is mostly instrumental and shows the versatility of the Swedish musician in an atmosphere outside Heavy Metal, genre that brought him worldwide success, a Swedish Grammy nomination and golden records. This new material brings the listeners to an erudite ambience with the nordic melancholy in a work filled with expression and sophistifaction. The songs are interpreted by a quartet of great names of the Swedish music such as George Keczán (Grand Piano), Johan Stengård (Saxophone), Carolina Sandgren (voice) besides Magnus Rosén himself (bass).

As well as the renowned Swedish musicians that perform on the CD, "The World Changes" also features two heavyweight special appearances from rockstars Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath) and Anders Johansson (ex-Hammerfall).

Track list:
1 - Centuries of Memories
2 - The bridge from the past to the future
3 - Soul Essence
4 - The World Changes
5 - Celestial Port
6 - Bach Badinerie
7 - Ack Värmeland du sköna
8 - The World Wide Blues
9 - E Lucevan Le Stelle
10 - The Castle of Imagination